FLORIDA CHAPTER of the

INTERNATIONAL ASSOCIATION of ASSESSING OFFICERS

Tangible Personal Property Steering Committee

The Tangible Personal Property section of the Florida Chapter strives to educate members through informative presentations from both industry and government sectors.  The interaction within the group allows insight into complex assessment issues. 

Chairperson
Nils Hallberg, CFE

Director of Personal Property
Pasco County Property Appraiser
Phone (352) 521-4458
Email nhallberg@pascogov.com

Steve Weissman, RES, CFE
Tangible Personal Property Manager
Palm Beach County Property Appraiser's Office
Phone (561) 355-2792
Email sweissman@pbcgov.org

Grace Pope, PPS,  CFE
Tangible Personal Property Director
Orange County Property Appraiser’s Office
Phone (407) 836-5063
Email gpope@ocpafl.org

Gwen Klaiber, CFE
Tangible Personal Property Manager
Citrus County Property Appraiser's Office
Phone (352) 564-7154
Email glkaiber@citruspa.org


Deborah MacDonald, CFE
Tangible Appraiser
Duval County Property Appraiser's Office
Phone (904) 630-3723
Email debbym@coj.net

Craig Lycan, PPS, CFE
Appraiser III
Alachua County Property Appraiser’s Office
Phone (352) 338-3209
Email clycan@acpafl.org

Teri Cruickshank
Tangible Appraiser I
Hillsborough County Property Appraiser’s Office
Phone (813) 276-8862
Email cruickshankt@hcpafl.org

Nikki Yano, CFE
Appraiser Auditor
St Lucie County Property Appraiser’s Office
Phone (772) 460-3333
Email yanon@paslc.org


© 2014 FLORIDA CHAPTER of the INTERNATIONAL ASSOCIATION of ASSESSING OFFICERS
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software