FLORIDA CHAPTER of the

INTERNATIONAL ASSOCIATION of ASSESSING OFFICERS

Real Property Steering Committee

The Real Property Steering Committee assists the FCIAAO Board with Real Property presentation topic ideas, as well as aiding in the selection and confirmation of presenters. The interaction within the group allows insight into complex assessment issues

Chairperson

Kevin Johnston, CFE
Chief Deputy of Valuation and Tax Roll
Hernando County Property Appraiser's Office
Phone (352) 754-4190 Ext. 25130
Email kevinj@hernandocounty.us

Opal Hudson, CFE
Appraiser IV (Single Family Valuation)
HIllsborough County Property Appraiser's Office
Phone (813) 276-8578
Email hudsono@hcpafl.org

Terry Taylor, CAE, RES, CFE
Real Estate Manager
St Lucie County Property Appraiser's Office
Phone (772) 337-5778
Email taylort@paslc.org

Hon. Bob Henriquez, CFA
Property Appraiser
Hillsborough County Property Appraiser's Office
Phone (813) 276-8825
Email HenriquezB@HCPAFL.org

Lainie Claudio, CFE, MBA
Assistant Property Appraiser
Marion County Property Appraiser's Office
Phone (352) 368-8335
Email lclaudio@pa.marion.fl.us

Wynta Loughery, CFE
Assistant Residential Valuation Manager (Condo)
Sarasota County Property Appraiser's Office
Phone (941) 861-8295
Email wloughrey@sc-pa.com

Shaun Jackson, AAS, CFE, MPA
Director of Appraisal Services
Clay County Property Appraiser's Office
Phone (904) 278-3630
Email sjackson@ccpao.com



© 2014 FLORIDA CHAPTER of the INTERNATIONAL ASSOCIATION of ASSESSING OFFICERS
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software