FLORIDA CHAPTER of the

INTERNATIONAL ASSOCIATION of ASSESSING OFFICERS

Real property Steering Committee

The Real Property Steering Committee assists the FCIAAO Board with Real Property presentation topic ideas, as well as aiding in the selection and confirmation of presenters. The interaction within the group allows insight into complex assessment issues.

Chairperson

Terry Taylor, CAE, RES, AAS, CFE
Director, Real Estate Residential Assessment
Orange County Property Appraiser's Office
Phone (407) 836-5924
Email ttaylor@ocpafl.org

Lainie Claudio, CFE, MBA
Assistant Property Appraiser
Marion County Property Appraiser's Office
Phone (352) 368-8335
Email lclaudio@pa.marion.fl.us

Gregg M. Goldberg, RES, CFE
Senior Appraiser
Palm Beach County Property Appraiser's Office
Phone (561) 355-3285

Email ggoldberg@pbcgov.org

Dain Bufe, CAE, CFE
Commercial Appraiser
St Johns County Property Appraiser's Office
Phone (904) 824-5500 ext 4343

Email dain@sjcpa.us

Faith Dangerfield, CFE
Assistant Director, Real Property
Charlotte County Property Appraiser's Office
Phone (941) 743-1480
Email faith.dangerfield@charlottecountyfl.gov

Mike Russo, RES, AAS, CFE
Director - Appraisal Services
Monroe County Property Appraiser's Office
Phone (305) 292-3413
Email mrusso@mcpafl.org






© 2014 FLORIDA CHAPTER of the INTERNATIONAL ASSOCIATION of ASSESSING OFFICERS
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software