FLORIDA CHAPTER of the

INTERNATIONAL ASSOCIATION of ASSESSING OFFICERS

Real Property Steering Committee

The Real Property Steering Committee assists the FCIAAO Board with Real Property presentation topic ideas, as well as aiding in the selection and confirmation of presenters. The interaction within the group allows insight into complex assessment issues

Chairperson

Terry Taylor, CAE, RES, CFE
Director, Real Estate Residential Assessment
Orange County Property Appraiser's Office
Phone (407) 836-5924
Email taylort@paslc.org

Kevin Hayes, CAE, RES, MAI, CFE
Deputy of Appraisals
Pinellas County Property Appraiser's Office
Phone (727) 464-4355
Email khayes@papao.org


Opal Hudson, CFE
Appraiser IV (Single Family Valuation)
HIllsborough County Property Appraiser's Office
Phone (813) 276-8578
Email hudsono@hcpafl.org

Lainie Claudio, CFE, MBA
Assistant Property Appraiser
Marion County Property Appraiser's Office
Phone (352) 368-8335
Email lclaudio@pa.marion.fl.us

Wynta Loughery, CFE
Assistant Residential Valuation Manager (Condo)
Sarasota County Property Appraiser's Office
Phone (941) 861-8295
Email wloughrey@sc-pa.com

Shaun Jackson, AAS, CFE, MPA
Director of Appraisal Services
Clay County Property Appraiser's Office
Phone (904) 278-3630
Email sjackson@ccpao.com


Dain Bufe, CAE, CFE
Commercial Appraiser
St Johns County Property Appraiser's Office
Phone (904) 824-5500 ext 4343
Email dain.bufe@sjcpa.us


Harry Guetherman, CFE
Commercial Division Chief
Duval County Property Appraiser's Office
Phone (904) 630-1034
Email harryg@coj.net



© 2014 FLORIDA CHAPTER of the INTERNATIONAL ASSOCIATION of ASSESSING OFFICERS
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software