FLORIDA CHAPTER of the

INTERNATIONAL ASSOCIATION of ASSESSING OFFICERS

Professional Designation Committee

The Professional Designation Committee is dedicated to promoting awareness of the IAAO designation program by raising professional competence of assessment personnel through education. This includes encouraging participation and providing candidates the appropriate tools, resources and technical assistance for success. 

Chairperson
Tracy S. Drake, CAE, ASA, RES, AAS, CFE
Assistant Property Appraiser
Clay County Property Appraiser
Phone (904) 278-4712
Email tdrake@ccpao.com

CAE Advisors:                                               
Pat Alesandrini, CAE, RES, MAI, SRA, CFE
Chief Appraisal Officer
Hillsborough County Property Appraiser
Phone (813) 276-8939
Email alesandrinip@hcpafl.org

Kevin Hayes, CAE, RES, MAI, CFE
Deputy of Appraisals
Pinellas County Property Appraiser
Phone (727) 464-4355
Email khayes@pcpao.org

RES Advisors:                                               
Camille Smith, CAE, RES, MAI, MBA, CFE
Director Commercial Real Estate Assessment
Orange County Property Appraiser
Phone (407) 836-5940
Email csmith@ocpafl.org

AAS Advisors:                                               
Melody Kikkert, AAS, RES, CFE

Hillsborough County Property Appraiser
Phone (813) 276-8867
Email kikkertm@hcpafl.org

Katie C. Grasso, AAS, CFE
Senior Projects Administrator
Seminole County Property Appraiser
Phone (407) 665-7500
Email katie@scpafl.org

CMS Advisors:                                               
Rebecca Glazer, CMS, CFE
GIS CAD II
Pinellas County Property Appraiser
Phone (727) 464-3203
Email rglazer@pcpao.org

PPS Advisors:                                               
Brenda Fisher, PPS, CFE
Director of Tangible Personal Property
Alachua County Property Appraiser
Phone (352) 338-3269
Email bfisher@acpafl.org

Craig Lycan, PPS, CFE

Appraiser III
Alachua County Property Appraiser
Phone (352) 338-3209
Email clycan@acpafl.org




© 2014 FLORIDA CHAPTER of the INTERNATIONAL ASSOCIATION of ASSESSING OFFICERS
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software