FLORIDA CHAPTER of the

INTERNATIONAL ASSOCIATION of ASSESSING OFFICERS

Professional Designation Committee

The Professional Designation Committee is dedicated to promoting awareness of the IAAO designation program by raising professional competence of assessment personnel through education. This includes encouraging participation and providing candidates the appropriate tools, resources and technical assistance for success. 

Chairperson
Tracy S. Drake, CAE, ASA, RES, AAS, CFE
Assistant Property Appraiser
Clay County Property Appraiser
Phone (904) 278-4712
Email tdrake@ccpao.com

CAE Advisors:                                               
Pat Alesandrini, CAE, RES, MAI, SRA, CFE
Assistant Chief Deputy of Valuation
Hillsborough County Property Appraiser
Phone (813) 276-8939
Email alesandrinip@hcpafl.org

Joe Reilly, CAE
Appraisal Manager
Seminole County Property Appraiser
Phone (407) 665-7511
Email joe@scpafl.org

RES Advisors:                                               
Terry Taylor, CAE, RES
Real Estate Manager
Orange County Property Appraiser
Phone (772) 836-5924
Email trtaylor08@yahoo.com

Jim Ogburn, RES
Field Operations Division Chief
Duval County Property Appraiser
Phone (904) 630-7102
Email jogburn@coj.net

AAS Advisors:                                               
Doug Will, CAE, AAS
Chief Deputy
Leon County Property Appraiser
Phone (850) 606-6200
Email dwill@leonpa.org

Tracy S. Drake, CAE, RES, AAS
Assistant Property Appraiser
Clay County Property Appraiser
Phone (904) 278-4712
Email tdrake@ccpao.com

CMS Advisors:                                               
Cheryl Horton, CMS
Supervisor
Palm Beach Property Appraiser
Phone (561) 355-3230
Email chroton@pbcgov.org

Mark Gallo, CMS, CFE
Deputy Property Appraiser, Information Services
Pasco County Property Appraiser
Phone (352) 521-4526
Email mgallo@pascogov.com

PPS Advisors:                                               
Brenda Fisher, PPS
Director of Tangible Personal Property
Alachua County Property Appraiser
Phone (352) 338-3269
Email Bfisher@ACPAFL.org

Maryanne Deasy, PPS
Senior Analyst
Palm Beach County Property Appraiser
Phone (561) 355-2789
Email mdeasy@pbcgov.org



© 2014 FLORIDA CHAPTER of the INTERNATIONAL ASSOCIATION of ASSESSING OFFICERS
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software