FLORIDA CHAPTER of the

INTERNATIONAL ASSOCIATION of ASSESSING OFFICERS

Professional Designation Committee

The Professional Designation Committee is dedicated to promoting awareness of the IAAO designation program by raising professional competence of assessment personnel through education. This includes encouraging participation and providing candidates the appropriate tools, resources and technical assistance for success. 

Chairperson
Tracy S. Drake, CAE, ASA, RES, AAS, CFE
Assistant Property Appraiser
Clay County Property Appraiser
Phone (904) 278-4712
Email tdrake@ccpao.com

CAE Advisors:                                               
Pat Alesandrini, CAE, RES, MAI, SRA, CFE
Assistant Chief Deputy of Valuation
Hillsborough County Property Appraiser
Phone (813) 276-8939
Email alesandrinip@hcpafl.org

Terry Taylor, CAE, RES, CFE
Director, Real Estate Residential Assessment
Orange County Property Appraiser
Phone (407) 836-5924
Email ttaylor@ocpafl.org

RES Advisors:                                               
Melissa Chandler, RES, SRA, CFE
Residential Real Estate Manager
Orange County Property Appraiser
Phone (407) 836-5038
Email mchandler@ocpafl.org 

Gregg M. Goldberg, RES, CFE
Senior Condominium Appraiser
Palm Beach County Property Appraiser
Phone (561) 355-3230
Email ggoldberg@pbcgov.org

AAS Advisors:                                               
Doug Will, CAE, AAS, CFE
Assistant Property Appraiser
Leon County Property Appraiser
Phone (850) 606-6200
Email dwill@leonpa.org

Katie Casey, AAS, CFE
Senior Projects Administrator
Seminole County Property Appraiser
Phone (407) 665-7500
Email katie@scpafl.org

CMS Advisors:                                               


PPS Advisors:                                               
Craig Lycan, PPS, CFE
Appraiser III
Alachua County Property Appraiser
Phone (352) 338-3209
Email clycan@acpafl.org



© 2014 FLORIDA CHAPTER of the INTERNATIONAL ASSOCIATION of ASSESSING OFFICERS
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software