FLORIDA CHAPTER of the

INTERNATIONAL ASSOCIATION of ASSESSING OFFICERS

Professional Designation Committee

The Professional Designation Committee is dedicated to promoting awareness of the IAAO designation program by raising professional competence of assessment personnel through education. This includes encouraging participation and providing candidates the appropriate tools, resources and technical assistance for success. 

Chairperson
Tracy S. Drake, CAE, ASA, RES, AAS, CFE
Assistant Property Appraiser
Clay County Property Appraiser
Phone (904) 278-4712
Email tdrake@ccpao.com

CAE Advisors:                                               
Pat Alesandrini, CAE, RES, MAI, SRA, CFE
Chief Deputy
Hillsborough County Property Appraiser
Phone (813) 276-8939
Email alesandrinip@hcpafl.org

Kevin Hayes, CAE, RES, MAI, CFE
Deputy of Appraisals
Pinellas County Property Appraiser
Phone (727) 464-4355
Email khayes@pcpao.org

RES Advisors:                                               
Camille Smith, CAE, RES, MAI, MBA, CFE
Director Commercial Real Estate Assessment
Orange County Property Appraiser
Phone (407) 836-5940
Email csmith@ocpafl.org

Terry Taylor, CAE, RES, AAS, CFE

Director Real Estate Residential Assessment
Orange County Property Appraiser
Phone (407) 836-5924
Email ttaylor@ocpafl.org

AAS Advisors:                                               

Melody Kikkert, AAS, RES, CFE
Senior Valuation Analyst
Hillsborough County Property Appraiser
Phone (813) 276-8867
Email kikkertm@hcpafl.org

Katie C. Grasso, AAS, CFE
Senior Projects Administrator
Seminole County Property Appraiser
Phone (407) 665-7500
Email katie@scpafl.org

CMS Advisors:                                               
Rebecca Glazer, CMS, CFE
GIS CAD II
Pinellas County Property Appraiser
Phone (727) 464-3203
Email rglazer@pcpao.org

PPS Advisors:                                               
Justin Edwards, AAS, PPS, CFE
Office Operation Supervisor
Putnam County Property Appraiser
Phone (386) 329-0290
Email justin.edwards@putnam-fl.com 

Christopher Mitts, PPS, CFE
Senior Personal Property Appraiser
St Lucie County Property Appraiser
Phone (772) 460-3331
Email mittsc@paslc.org


© 2014 FLORIDA CHAPTER of the INTERNATIONAL ASSOCIATION of ASSESSING OFFICERS
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software