FLORIDA CHAPTER of the

INTERNATIONAL ASSOCIATION of ASSESSING OFFICERS

Exemptions Steering Committee

The Exemption Steering Committee's role is to provide a networking opportunity. The committee facilitates the understanding of Florida Statutes, Florida Administrative Code, Attorney General Opinions, and Case Law relating to exemptions, and provides a forum where Property Appraiser employees can ask questions, share ideas, and offer suggestions in order to administer exemptions law through the authority of their respective Property Appraiser.

Chairperson
A. Renee Large, EA
Director Administrative Services
Clay County Property Appraiser's Office
Phone (904) 278-3625
Email rlarge@ccpao.com

JoeyLynn Clayton, CFE
Property Records Supervisor
Pinellas County Property Appraiser’s Office
Phone (727) 464-4349
Email jclayton@pcpao.org 

Lyn Andrzejewski
Manager Exemptions
Sarasota County Property Appraiser's Office
Phone (941) 861-8229
Email landrzejewski@sc-pa.com

Angela Paulauskas, CFE
Appraisal Consultant II
Alachua County Property Appraiser’s Office
Phone (352) 338-3267
Email apaulauskas@acpafl.org


Janine Hicks, CFE

Supervisor Assessment Control
Indian River County Property Appraiser’s Office
Phone (772) 226-1483
Email jhicks@ircpa.org 

Melissa Kramer, CFE
Mid-West Exemptions Manager
Palm Beach County Property Appraiser's Office
Phone (561) 355-3230
Email mkramer@pbcgov.org



© 2014 FLORIDA CHAPTER of the INTERNATIONAL ASSOCIATION of ASSESSING OFFICERS
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software