FLORIDA CHAPTER of the

INTERNATIONAL ASSOCIATION of ASSESSING OFFICERS

Exemptions Steering Committee

The Exemption Steering Committee's role is to provide a networking opportunity. The committee facilitates the understanding of Florida Statutes, Florida Administrative Code, Attorney General Opinions, and Case Law relating to exemptions, and provides a forum where Property Appraiser employees can ask questions, share ideas, and offer suggestions in order to administer exemptions law through the authority of their respective Property Appraiser.

Chairperson
Lyn Andrzejewski
Manager Exemptions
Sarasota County Property Appraiser's Office
Phone (941) 861-8229
Email landrzejewski@sc-pa.com

JoeyLynn Clayton, CFE
Property Records Supervisor
Pinellas County Property Appraiser’s Office
Phone (727) 464-4349
Email jclayton@pcpao.org 

Tim Bean, CFE
Manager Exemptions
Palm Beach County Property Appraiser’s Office
Phone (561) 355-2180
Email tbean@pbcgov.org

Angela Paulauskas, CFE
Appraisal Consultant II
Alachua County Property Appraiser’s Office
Phone (352) 338-3267
Email apaulauskas@acpafl.org

Janine Hicks, CFE
Supervisor Assessment Control
Indian River County Property Appraiser’s Office
Phone (772) 226-1483
Email jhicks@ircpa.org 

Sendy Shaffer, CFE
Coordinator of Exemption Services
Seminole County Property Appraiser's Office
Phone (407) 665-7556
Email sendy@scpafl.org

A. Renee Large, EA
Director Administrative Assessments
Clay County Property Appraiser's Office
Phone (904) 278-3625
Email rlarge@ccpao.com

Tatianna Bassler, CFE
Senior Exemption Clerk
Palm Beach County Property Appraiser's Office
Phone (561) 355-4035
Email tbassler@pbcgov.org



© 2014 FLORIDA CHAPTER of the INTERNATIONAL ASSOCIATION of ASSESSING OFFICERS
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software