FLORIDA CHAPTER of the

INTERNATIONAL ASSOCIATION of ASSESSING OFFICERS

Executive Board


Kenny Pennington, CFE, CBC

President

Chief Deputy
Osceola County Property Appraiser's Office
2505 E Irlo Bronson Memorial Hwy
Kissimmee, FL 34744

Phone: (407) 742-5175
E-Mail: kpen@property-appraiser.org



Dee Dee Harnish, AAS, RES, CFE

Vice President

Director, Valuation Services
Monroe County Property Appraiser's Office
PO Box 1176
Key West, FL 33041-1176

Phone: (305) 292-3521
E-Mail: dharnish@mcpafl.org



Christopher Mitts, PPS, CFE

2nd Vice President

Senior Personal Property Appraiser
St Lucie County Property Appraiser's Office
2300 Virginia Ave Room 121
Fort Pierce, FL 34982

Phone: (772) 460-3331
E-Mail: mittsc@paslc.org



A. Renee Large, AAS, EA, CFE

Treasurer

Director Administrative Services
Clay County Property Appraiser's Office
PO Box 34
Green Cove Springs, FL 32043

Phone: (904) 278-3625
E-Mail: rlarge@ccpao.com



Kevin Hayes, MAI, CAE, RES, CFE

Secretary

Deputy of Appraisals
Pinellas County Property Appraiser's Office
315 Court St - 2nd Floor
Clearwater, FL 33756

Phone: (727) 464-4355
E-Mail: khayes@pcpao.org



Wynta Loughrey, RES, CFE

Membership Director

Assistant Commercial Valuation Manager
Sarasota County Property Appraiser's Office
2001 Adams Ln
Sarasota, FL 34237

Phone: (941) 861-8295
E-Mail: wloughrey@sc-pa.com



Gina Fletcher, AAS, CPM, CFE

Director

Director of Tax Roll Compliance
Leon County Property Appraiser's Office
PO Box 1750
Tallahassee, FL 32302-1750

Phone: (850) 606-6200
E-Mail: gfletcher@leonpa.org



Opal Hudson, CFE, CSM, CPM

Director

Director of Community & Social Media Relations
Hillsborough County Property Appraiser's Office
601 E. Kenndedy Blvd., - 15th Floor
Tampa, FL 33602

Phone: (813) 276-8578
E-Mail: hudsono@hcpafl.org



Kathy Rhodes, CFE

Director

Manager, Western Communities Service Center
Palm Beach County Property Appraiser's Office
2976 State Rd 15
Belle Glade, FL 33430

Phone: (561) 996-4892
E-Mail: krhodes@pbcgov.org



Justin Edwards, AAS, PPS, CFE

Past President

Office Operations Supervisor
Putnam County Property Appraiser's Office
PO Box 1920
Palatka, FL 33178-1920

Phone: (386) 329-0290
E-Mail: justin.edwards@putnam-fl.com



© 2014 FLORIDA CHAPTER of the INTERNATIONAL ASSOCIATION of ASSESSING OFFICERS
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software