FLORIDA CHAPTER of the

INTERNATIONAL ASSOCIATION of ASSESSING OFFICERS

Executive Board


Justin Edwards, AAS, PPS, CFE

President
Office Operations Supervisor
Putnam County Property Appraiser's Office
312 Oak Street
Palatka, FL 32177

Phone: (386) 329-0290
E-Mail: justin.edwards@putnam-fl.com



Wendy Sapp, AAS, CFE

Vice President

Tax Roll Compliance Coordinator
Alachua County Property Appraiser's Office
515 N Main St. Suite 200
Gainesville, FL 32601


Phone: (352) 491-4632
E-Mail: wsapp@acpafl.org




Kenny Pennington, CFE, CBC

2nd Vice President

Chief Deputy
Osceola County Property Appraiser's Office
2505 E Irlo Bronson Memorial Hwy
Kissimmee, FL 34744

Phone: (407) 742-5175
E-Mail: kpen@property-appraiser.org



Christopher Mitts, PPS, CFE

Treasurer

Senior Personal Property Appraiser
St Lucie County Property Appraiser's Office
2300 Virginia Ave Room 121
Fort Pierce, FL 34982

Phone: (772) 460-3331
E-Mail: mittsc@paslc.org



Dee Dee Harnish, AAS, RES, CFE

Secretary

Director, Valuation Services
Monroe County Property Appraiser's Office
PO Box 1176
Key West, FL 33041-1176

Phone: (305) 292-3521
E-Mail: dharnish@mcpafl.org



Wynta Loughrey, RES, CFE

Membership Director

Assistant Residential Valuation Manager
Sarasota County Property Appraiser's Office
2001 Adams Ln
Sarasota, FL 34237

Phone: (941) 861-8295
E-Mail: wloughrey@sc-pa.com



Kevin Hayes, MAI, CAE, RES, CFE

Director

Deputy of Appraisals
Pinellas County Property Appraiser's Office
315 Court St - 2nd Floor
Clearwater, FL 33756

Phone: (727) 464-4355
E-Mail: khayes@pcpao.org



A. Renee Large, AAS, EA, CFE

Director

Director Administrative Services
Clay County Property Appraiser's Office
PO Box 34
Green Cove Springs, FL 32043

Phone: (904) 278-3625
E-Mail: rlarge@ccpao.com



Manuel Padron, MSM, CFE

Director

Chief Deputy of Administration and Technology
Hernando County Property Appraiser's Office
201 Howell Ave. Suite 300
Brooksville, FL 34601-2042

Phone: (352) 754-4190 ext.25069
E-Mail: manuel.padron@co.hernando.fl.us



Pat Alesandrini, MAI, SRA, CAE, RES, CFE

Past President

Chief Deputy
Hillsborough County Property Appraiser's Office
601 E Kennedy Blvd
Tampa, FL 33602-4932

Phone: (813) 276-8939
E-Mail: alesandrinip@hcpafl.org




© 2014 FLORIDA CHAPTER of the INTERNATIONAL ASSOCIATION of ASSESSING OFFICERS
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software