FLORIDA CHAPTER of the

INTERNATIONAL ASSOCIATION of ASSESSING OFFICERS

Executive Board


Pat Alesandrini, MAI, SRA, CAE, RES, CFE

President

Chief Deputy
Hillsborough County Property Appraiser's Office
601 E Kennedy Blvd
Tampa, FL 33602-4932

Phone: (813) 276-8939
E-Mail: alesandrinip@hcpafl.org



Justin Edwards, AAS, PPS, CFE

Vice President
Office Operations Supervisor
Putnam County Property Appraiser's Office
312 Oak Street
Palatka, FL 32177

Phone: (386) 329-0290
E-Mail: justin.edwards@putnam-fl.com



Wendy Sapp, AAS, CFE

2nd Vice President

Tax Roll Compliance Coordinator
Alachua County Property Appraiser's Office
515 N Main St. Suite 200
Gainesville, FL 32601


Phone: (352) 491-4632
E-Mail: wsapp@acpafl.org




Christopher Mitts, PPS, CFE

Treasurer

Senior Personal Property Appraiser
St Lucie County Property Appraiser's Office
2300 Virginia Ave Room 121
Fort Pierce, FL 34982

Phone: (772) 460-3331
E-Mail: mittsc@paslc.org



Kenny Pennington, CFE, CBC

Secretary

Chief Deputy
Osceola County Property Appraiser's Office
2505 E Irlo Bronson Memorial Hwy
Kissimmee, FL 34744

Phone: (407) 742-5175
E-Mail: kpen@property-appraiser.org



Dee Dee Harnish, AAS, RES, CFE

Membership Director

Director, Valuation Services
Monroe County Property Appraiser's Office
PO Box 1176
Key West, FL 33041-1176

Phone: (305) 292-3521
E-Mail: dharnish@mcpafl.org



Kevin Hayes, MAI, CAE, RES, CFE

Director

Deputy of Appraisals
Pinellas County Property Appraiser's Office
315 Court St - 2nd Floor
Clearwater, FL 33756

Phone: (727) 464-4355
E-Mail: khayes@pcpao.org



Wynta Loughrey, RES, CFE

Director

Assistant Residential Valuation Manager
Sarasota County Property Appraiser's Office
2001 Adams Ln
Sarasota, FL 34237

Phone: (941) 861-8295
E-Mail: wloughrey@sc-pa.com



A. Renee Large, AAS, EA, CFE

Director

Director Administrative Services
Clay County Property Appraiser's Office
PO Box 34
Green Cove Springs, FL 32043

Phone: (904) 278-3625
E-Mail: rlarge@ccpao.com



Katie C. Grasso, AAS, CFE

Past President

Administrative Operations Manager
Seminole County Property Appraiser's Office
1101 East First Street
Sanford, FL 32771


Phone: (407) 665-7500
E-Mail: katie@scpafl.org



© 2014 FLORIDA CHAPTER of the INTERNATIONAL ASSOCIATION of ASSESSING OFFICERS
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software