FLORIDA CHAPTER of the

INTERNATIONAL ASSOCIATION of ASSESSING OFFICERS

Executive Board


Katie C. Grasso, AAS, CFE

President

Administration Services Manager
Seminole County Property Appraiser's Office
1101 East First Street
Sanford, FL 32771


Phone: (407) 665-7500
E-Mail: katie@scpafl.org



Pat Alesandrini, MAI, SRA, CAE, RES, CFE

Vice President

Chief Appraisal Officer
Hillsborough County Property Appraiser's Office
601 E Kennedy Blvd
Tampa, FL 33602-4932

Phone: (813) 276-8939
E-Mail: alesandrinip@hcpafl.org



Justin Edwards, AAS, CFE

2nd Vice President
Office Operations Supervisor
Putnam County Property Appraiser's Office
312 Oak Street
Palatka, FL 32177


Phone: (386) 329-0290
E-Mail: justin.edwards@putnam-fl.com




Christopher Mitts, CFE

Treasurer

Senior Personal Property Appraiser
St Lucie County Property Appraiser's Office
2300 Virginia Ave Room 121
Fort Pierce, FL 34982

Phone: (772) 460-3331
E-Mail: mittsc@paslc.org



Wendy Sapp, AAS, CFE

Secretary

Tax Roll Compliance Coordinator
Alachua County Property Appraiser's Office
515 N Main St. Suite 200
Gainesville, FL 32601

Phone: (352) 491-4632
E-Mail: wsapp@acpafl.org



Dee Dee Harnish, AAS, CFE

Membership Director

Director, Valuation Services
Monroe County Property Appraiser's Office
PO Box 1176
Key West, FL 33041-1176

Phone: (305) 292-3521
E-Mail: dharnish@mcpafl.org



Kenny Pennington, CFE, CBC

Director

Chief Deputy
Osceola County Property Appraiser's Office
2505 E Irlo Bronson Memorial Hwy
Kissimmee, FL 34744

Phone: (407) 742-5175
E-Mail: kpen@property-appraiser.org



Kevin Johnston, CFE

Director

Chief Deputy of Valuation and Tax Roll
Hernando County Property Appraiser's Office
20 North Main Street, Room 463
Brooksville, FL 34601-2893

Phone: (352) 754-4190 x25130
E-Mail: kevin.johnston@co.hernando.fl.us



Kevin Hayes, MAI, CAE, RES, CFE

Director

Deputy of Appraisals
Pinellas County Property Appraiser's Office
315 Court St - 2nd Floor
Clearwater, FL 33756

Phone: (727) 464-4355
E-Mail: khayes@pcpao.org



Tracy Drake, CAE, ASA, RES, AAS, CFE

Past President

Assistant Property Appraiser
Clay County Property Appraiser's Office
PO Box 38
Green Cove Springs, FL 32043

Phone: (904) 278-4712
E-Mail: tdrake@ccpao.com



© 2014 FLORIDA CHAPTER of the INTERNATIONAL ASSOCIATION of ASSESSING OFFICERS
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software