FLORIDA CHAPTER of the

INTERNATIONAL ASSOCIATION of ASSESSING OFFICERS

Executive Board


Tracy Drake, CAE, ASA, RES, AAS, CFE

President

Assistant Property Appraiser
Clay County Property Appraiser's Office
PO Box 38
Green Cove Springs, FL 32043

Phone: (904) 278-4712
E-Mail: tdrake@ccpao.com



Katie Grasso, AAS, CFE

Vice President

Senior Projects Administrator
Seminole County Property Appraiser's Office
1101 East First Street
Sanford, FL 32771


Phone: (407) 665-7500
E-Mail: katie@scpafl.org



Pat Alesandrini, MAI, SRA, CAE, RES, CFE

2nd Vice President

Chief Appraisal Officer
Hillsborough County Property Appraiser's Office
601 E Kennedy Blvd
Tampa, FL 33602-4932

Phone: (813) 276-8939
E-Mail: alesandrinip@hcpafl.org



Justin Edwards, CFE

Treasurer
Office Operations Supervisor
Putnam County Property Appraiser's Office
312 Oak Street
Palatka, FL 32177


Phone: (386) 329-0290
E-Mail: justin.edwards@putnam-fl.com




Wendy Sapp, CFE

Secretary

Administrative Analyst II
Alachua County Property Appraiser's Office
515 N Main St. Suite 200
Gainesville, FL 32601

Phone: (352) 491-4632
E-Mail: wsapp@acpafl.org



Dee Dee Harnish, CFE

Membership Director

Director, Valuation Services
Monroe County Property Appraiser's Office
PO Box 1176
Key West, FL 33041-1176

Phone: (305) 292-3521
E-Mail: dharnish@mcpafl.org



Kenny Pennington, CFE, CBC

Director

Chief Deputy
Osceola County Property Appraiser's Office
2505 E Irlo Bronson Memorial Hwy
Kissimmee, FL 34744

Phone: (407) 742-5175
E-Mail: kpen@property-appraiser.org



Christopher Mitts, CFE

Director

Tangible Personal Property Appraiser III
St Lucie County Property Appraiser's Office
2300 Virginia Ave Room 121
Fort Pierce, FL 34982

Phone: (772) 460-3331
E-Mail: mittsc@paslc.org



Kevin Johnston, CFE

Director

Chief Deputy of Valuation and Tax Roll
Hernando County Property Appraiser's Office
20 North Main Street, Room 463
Brooksville, FL 34601-2893

Phone: (352) 754-4190 x25130
E-Mail: kevin.johnston@co.hernando.fl.us



Brian Loughrey, CFE

Past President

Administrative Director
Sarasota County Property Appraiser's Office
2001 Adams Ln
Sarasota, FL 34237

Phone: (941) 861-8299
E-Mail: bloughrey@sc-pa.com



© 2014 FLORIDA CHAPTER of the INTERNATIONAL ASSOCIATION of ASSESSING OFFICERS
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software